Page 1 of 3

MCCORMICK METHODIST CHURCH REACHING UP REACHING OUT

CHURCH LEADERSHIP for the Year 2025

elected Jan. 12, 2025



Jim Hicks (27)

Wendy Kvale (27)

Barb Shelley (26)

Kim Jackson (25) Janice Tipton (26)

John Yerdon (26)

Robert Garner (25)

Rich Jackson (26)

Marsha Garner (27)

Lindy Stahlman (27)

Debbie Wissinger 27)

Wendy Kvale (25)

Cindy Klausman (27)

Don Smith (27)

Kathy Sims (27)

(27)

Larry Ream (26) Harry Shelley (27)

Bob Rennie

Karen Hicks

Lorna Hill

Lindy Stahlman

Ron Hutto (26)

CHURCH COUNCIL

Church Council Chair Lay Leader/Vice Chair Communications Coor. Education Committee Ch. Evangelism Comm. Ch. **Family Ministries** Finance Comm. Chair Music Director Outreach/Missions SPRC Chair **Recording Secretary** Stewardship Comm. Ch. Treasurer **Trustees Chair MM** President **MW** President Worship Comm. Chair Native American Co Membership Sec. Member at Large Member at Large Member at Large

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Rich Jackson	(25)
Brad Meyers	(26)
Mary Thompson	(26)
Roger Wideman	(27)
Pat Meyers	(26)
Harry Shelley (Chair)	(27)
Barb Shelley	(25)
Byron Thompson	(25)
	(27)

Robert Garner Larry Ream Lindy Stahlman Ron Hutto Wendy Kvale Jim Hicks Harry Shelley Donna Hutto Robbie Rennie Byron Thompson Janice Tipton

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE

Chairperson (25) Treasurer (26) Stewardship Ch. (27) SPRC Chair (27) Lay Leader (27) Council Chair (27) Rep. Board of Trustees (27) At-large (26) At-Large (27) At-Large (27) Financial Secretary (27)

STAFF-PARISH RELATIONS COMMITTEE

Wendy Kvale (Lay Leader) (27) Ron Hutto (26) Chair Dick Whiteman (27) Debbie Wissinger (26) Allen Jeffers (25) Beverly Western (26) Toni Graham (25) Shirley Branson (27) Gordie Waine (25)

COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS & LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Rev. Nels Ledwell (Chair) Wendy Kvale (Lay Leader) (27) Byron Thompson (26) Dick Kvale (26) Kim Jackson (26) Toni Graham (27) Lindy Stahlman (27) Connie Tremsky (25) Beverly Western (25) (25)

EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Kim Jackson	(25) Chair
Lindy Stahlman	(26)
Emily Groh	Librarian
Wendy Kvale	(25)
Linda Kidd	(27)

ENDOWMENT/MEMORIALS COMMITTEE

Bob Rennie	(27) (Chair)
Marge Radosovich	(26)
Don Rek	(25)
Gordon Waine	(27)
Robert Garner	(25)
Gary Grady	(27)

FAMILY MINISTRIES COMMITTEE

John Yerdon	Chair & Kitchen (26)
	Coordinator
Toni Graham	Fellowship Time (27)
Nancy Vereb	Fellowship Time (27)
Carol Tummo	ns (26)

EVANGELISM COMMITTEE

Janice Tipton	Chair (26)
Wendy Kvale	Lay Leader (27)
Connie Tremsky	(27)
Judy Bouchard	(26)
Ron Bouchard	(27)
Wendy Kvale	(24)
Shirley Branson	(27)
Tom Batson	(27)
Tammy Batson	(27)

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY/COMMITTEE Wendy Kvale (25)

OUTREACH/MISSIONS COMMITTEE

Rich Jackson (Chair) (26) Linda Kidd (Small Group Leader) Gail Gore (Small Group Leader) Karen Hicks (President, Methodist Women) Rich Jackson (Nehemiah Group) Don Rek Tina Sims Maxine Dunn Lorna Hill Peggy Thomas John Yerdon Mary Thompson Barb Jeffers

SAFTEY/SECURITY TEAM SAFETY AND DISASTER COMMITTEE

Brad Meyers Harry Shelley, Gary Grady Al Gaer, Bob Garner, Marsha Garner, Ron Hutto, C. Nels Ledwell, August Luedecke, Larry Ream, Harry Shelley, Roger Wideman, Jim Foraker is coordinator

SCHOLARSHIP FUND COMMITTEE

Lindy Stahlman	(26)
Patsy Wilson	(25) Chair
Mary Thompson	(27)
Sue Wurtzbacher	(24)
Kristen Salliewhite	(26)
Rico Salliewhite	(26)

STEWARDSHIP COMMITTEE

(26)
(25)
(26)
(27) Chair
(27)

METHODIST WOMEN

Karen Hicks President

MEN N MINISTRY

Bob Rennie, President Gordie Waine, Treasurer Dick Whiteman, Secretary

WORSHIP COMMITTEE

Debbie Wissinger Chair Director of Music Lindy Stahlman Connie Tremsky Flower Coordinator Ingrid Fuller Wendy Kvale Lay Leader **Bob Rennie** Usher Coord. Altar Guild Jim Foraker Connie Tremsky Altar Guild Lee Foraker Altar Guild Peggy Thomas Pianist

EPWORTH CHILDREN'S HOME REPRESENTATIVES

No one Moved to Missions

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Barb Shelley Chair (26) Rick Lindley Media Coordinator Kim Jackson Media (Facebook) Harry Shelley Wendy Kvale sign Jamie Lindley sign

LAY SERVANTS

Debbie Wissinger Lay Servant Wendy Kvale, Certified Lay Servant

LIBRARIAN

Emilee Groh

NATIVE AMERICAN REPRESENTATIVES Lorna Hill

PRAYER COORDINATOR

Patty Kriger

CONGREGATIONAL CARE

Kim Jackson Chair Mary Thompson Lynda Scott Patty Kriger Tina Sims Sue Mickel Nancy Manfready Tammy Batson Tom Batson Rose Tracy